Education: Larry Randall

Code Review:Glenn D'Auria

Membership: Andrea Enriquez

AFMA Committees:

Vice President

Barbara Rice

Casa Grande Fire Department


Michael Brune

Peoria Fire-Medical Department


Andrea Enriquez

Mesa Fire & Medical

Past President

Glenn D'Auria

Tucson Fire Department

  • ​Arizona Center for Fire Service Excellence Advisory Committee: Larry Randall
  • Arizona Fire Services Institute: Mike Brune
  • Arizona State Fire Training Committee: Eric Kriwer
  • Central Arizona Life Safety Council: Kerry Swick
  • Department of Fire, Building & Life Safety: 
  • FEMA PARADE:  Jim Ford
  • ICC Western Regional Fire Code Review:  Glenn D'Auria
  • International Association of Arson Investigators: Carlos Elzy
  • International Fire Marshals Association: Michael Brune
  • NFPA 1730/1300/1452: Cina Sunderhaus
  • Northern Arizona Fire Marshals:  Rick Chase
  • Southern Arizona Fire Marshals: Will Loesche
  • Valley Fire Marshals: Kerry Swick
  • Western Arizona Fire Marshals:

Liaisons for external committees:

Member at Large

Eric Kriwer

Arizona Fire & Medical Authority


Brian Russell

Timber Mesa Fire & Medical District